Contact us

The Brighton & Hove branch office is located at:

Brighton Town Hall

Bartholomew Square

Brighton BN1 1AA

Tel: 01273 291611


Joint Branch Secretaries – Corinna Edwards-Colledge & Diana Leach

Branch Chair – Andy Richards

Branch Treasurer – Richard Woolven

Service Conditions Officers – Diana Leach/Richard Woolven

Health and Safety Officer – Didier Montillaud

Equalities Officer – Scott Colson

International Officer – Dave McClean

Welfare Officer – Frances Ford

Communications Officer – Corinna Edwards-Colledge

Affiliated Political Fund Officer – Richard Woolven

Education Officer – Diana Leach

There is also a network of workplace representatives